モダンコレクティブがサーファーポール2010にてムービー・オブ・ザ・イアーを獲得しました。 Movie Of The Year: Winner: Modern Collective- Kai Neville Once every other decade a film comes out that defines a generation of surfers. Taylor Steele’s Momentum announced the arrival of Kelly Slater, Shane Dorian, Rob Machado and others, and this year Kai Neville’s Modern Collective did the same for Jordy Smith, Dusty Payne, Craig Anderson, Mitch Coleborn, Dane Reynolds, and others. But it wasn’t just the aerial display that makes it one we’ll be referencing years from now. Neville captured the voice, the texture, and the vibe of surfing’s current crop of superstars. Sparse but intricate, Modern Collective was the unanimous choice for Movie of the Year by the SURFER Poll Academy.