インナーセクションの概要 世界中の20人のディレクター達からの20作のショートサーフフィルムが集められた。伝説のサーフフィルムメーカーテイラースティールのインナーセク ションプロジェクトは今日のサーフ界で無二のものとなっている。サーファー達が作った。観客が選んだ。そして海が作り出した。今年のフィルムは世界中の珍しい場所で撮られ、フリーサーフィンのレジェンド、パイプマスター ジェイミーオブライアンや南アフリカのチャンピオン、ガブリエル・ヴィララン、マウイのアルビー・レイヤーそしてニューヨークのリーフ・エングストロム、 そしてアウトサイダー(素人)からはサンタクルーズのジョシュ・マルコイ、カナダのピート・デヴリース、マウイのハンク・ガスケルが参加している。去年の100000ドルの勝者マット・メオラもまた、タイトル防衛の為に帰ってきました。そして、これまでの最終予選に残った者達も、新しい音 楽、クリップ、完全に新しいアプローチと共に参加しています。 INNERSECTION SYNOPSIS Featuring twenty short surf films from twenty international directors, legendary surf filmmaker Taylor Steele's Innersection project is unlike anything else in the sport today. Surfer created. Audience selected. Ocean inspired. This year's film brings together unique sections from around the world, including freesurfing legends like Pipe Master Jamie O'Brien and South American champ Gabriel Villaran, underground dazzlers like Maui's Albee Layer and New York's Leif Engstrom, and outsider icons like Santa Cruz's Josh Mulcoy, Canadian Pete Devries and Maui's Hank Gaskell. Last year's $100,000 winner Matt Meola is also back to defend his title, and the rest of year's qualifiers are coming on strong with new music, new clips and a whole new approach. Join the action ALBEE LAYER / RICHARD CHRISTIE / REUBYN ASH / NAT YOUNG / JAMIE O BRIEN / PETE DEVRIES / TORREY MEISTER / HERLEY INGLEBY / TONINO BENSON / JOSH MULCUY / BRETT BARLEY / SEBASTIAN ZIETZ / TANNER GUDAUSKAS / GABRIEL VILLARAN / SHAUN CANSDELL / LEIF ENGSTROM / NILS SCHWEIZER / CODY THOMPSON / HANK GASKELL / KIRON JABOUR / MATT MEOLA PRODUCED BY TAYLOR STEELE & NATHAN MAYERS